My heart is refusing me

.
Dagens låt:

The Cure – To Wish Impossible Things

-
Like a fool I've trusted you
Still I'm hopelessly in love

I never thought that I would be this helpless

I can't believe I'm giving in for you
I've been crushed, I've had enough

Now I wanna leave but I'm lost

So now I can't break away
Although I've made up my mind
My heart is refusing me

I never thought that you could be this reckless
I can't believe you're doing this to me oh
Strip me down I'm naked now

And I wanna leave but I'm lost

So now I can't break away
Although I've made up my mind
My heart is refusing me

-



Jag är värd mer än vad saknaden till dig intalar mig att jag är





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0