Should I stay or should I go?


Dagens låt:
.
Cue – Burnin'


I say release me
'Cause I'm not able to
Convince myself
That I'm better off without you

Yeah, it's perfectly clear

That it's not what you need
I tell you that I don't care
But I don't want to
Anything that you say
I hear myself agree
And I don't recognize
What I've turned into

I don't know why I want you so

'Cause I don't need the heart break
I don't know what love addictive hold
You have on me I can't shake
No, I'm not in control
So let me go

Release me

-



Ikväll blev det att umgås med Sanna innan hon flyttar, så det var jättemysigt och en alldeles lagom kväll eller va man nu ska säga :)
Imorn åker jag till Sthlm och blir kvar där till söndag, så det ser jag fram emot. Jag ska ner för anställningsintervjuer, lämna in CV, träffa både gamla och nya vänner, gå på fest och kanske sjunga litegranna med en av de nya vännerna ;)




Är han inte duktig Johan Mörlin så säg.
Jag känner mig stolt som vän och ärad att jag fick vara modell till t.ex. denna vackra bild ^^
-

Och så skulle jag vilja tillägna en dikt till min käre (bästa) vän Sanna som flyttar dårå ;)

I carry your heart with me
by e. e. cummings


I carry your heart with me, I carry it in
my heart. I am never without it, anywhere
I go you go, my dear. And whatever is done
by only me is your doing, my darling,
I fear
no fate, for you are my fate, my sweet, I want
no world, for beautiful you are my world, my true,
and it's you are whatever a moon has always meant
and whatever a sun will always sing is you

here is the deepest secret nobody knows
here is the root of the root and the bud of the bud
and the sky of the sky of a tree called life which grows
higher than soul can hope or mind can hide
and this is the wonder that's keeping the stars apart

i carry your heart, i carry it in my heart.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0