Winter just wasn´t my season

.
Dagens låt:

Hilary Duff – Someone's Watching Over Me



Defining the word Tragedy part 1

"Tragedies happen. What are we going to do?- Give up, quit? No.
I realized now that when your heart breaks you gotta´ fight like hell to make shure that you´re still alive- ´cause you are. And that pain you feel- it´s life. The confusion and fear- that´s there to remind you that somewhere out there, there´s something better, and that is something worth fighting for."
-


-




Jag raderade precis typ 20 skrivna rader om vilken dålig dag jag hade, hur ont jag har haft osv, men man kan ju bara skriva det så: Jag hade verkligen ingen bra dag idag.
:P
Jag vet så väl att folk har det värre än vad jag har det, men ibland kan man inte rå för att känna saker som att problemen man har blir större i sitt eget huvud.
-

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0