This is wrong


Tihi, hittade låttexten på en av mina låtar (som jag gjorde när jag gick i nian) på datorn sådär bara ändå ^^ Delar väl med mej av denna ganska oskuldsfulla och ganska söta låt om man får säga de själv ;P Jag får kanske göra en ny-inspelning på den nu till projektarbetet bara "för kul". Orden "funkar" ju fortfarande iallafall.



This is wrong


This is wrong, this is wrong, this is wrong between you and me, it should be we, it should be we, it should be we together not alone, this is wrong.

I don’t know if you like me and that makes me scared, it would be a lot easier if I just disappeared. I really want you to like me and give me a chance, and if you do, I’m going to do my happy dance.

Ref: This is wrong…

I really want to get to know you, and how you are, and if I get to, the love isn’t very far.

(stick) So please tell me that you like me and make my day, and all my troubles will be far away

Ref: This is wrong X2…







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0